Logo orange

Kfir Braunstein

Jerusalem, Southern district, Israel

Accepting Guests

25% response rate · Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kfir's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 27 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern); learning Arabic, English
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • studding architecture in Jerusalem
  • From Jerusalem, Israel
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

*** Please Notice - Im living in Jerusalem right now and not in the Arava ditrict soo its very rare nthat im at home there but sure i cant have you stay in my place in Jerus***

**Facebook Account: Kfir Brauntein if im not avilable via CS! **

CURRENT MISSION
Try to navigate my life after two years of traveling abroad. Been to the most of central and east-south Asia..and didnt have enough.
Started learning architecture this year in Bezalel academy of Arts.

ABOUT ME

Hello there,

My name is Kfir and im from Israel.
Born and raised in the desert, love to hike, swim, photograph, and hang out.

Ok, so after 11 and a half month Im home again and ready to give back to the community...sort of.
As Im not staring to study this year and m'not sure yet where and how I gonna live in the next upcoming months you can feel free to get in touch with me if you by chance trekking/traveling/passing around the Negev desert or my Moshav.
If I have a free time I might join you and if you by chance plan to make a stop near my Moshav(village) and stay for few nights while Im in my parents place - you r more than welcome to stay..and I will take care for the rest =)

SO My parents live in a very small moshav on the road from Beer Sheva to Eilat(road 90). In the weekdays there is no one of my family at home most of the day but my parents who coming back from work afternoon. and me ofcourse, if im at home.

In weekend it depends and changeable.

You can have you private room or stay with me in my room, you can feel free to cook for yourself or just eat with us. Yes I have WIFI and one more computre for you to use.

There is not much to do in my area then resting, see to locacl agriculture...and treking and travling around - which is the highlight of my area =)

If Im at home it means that I have time to show you around. it will be fun!!

that it I think.

PHILOSOPHY

Go with your dreams.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Meet the most amazing people I can ask for, in each and every country I've been to, even in the most dearested places on earth :))

Interests

Hike, Music, Diving, Photography, mmm... get to know new people from diffrent cultures, travel, party and doing the best to make the time of my life worth it.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

-hitchhiked all Tajikistan
-accompanied eagles hunters for training
-The great ocean road in OZ. great views.
-Hiked the Fagaras Mountain in Romania

Teach, Learn, Share

When I'll back from my travel I'll be happy to host you in my place, show you and expose you to the beauties of the desert.

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Cambodia, China, Greece, India, Italy, Kyrgyzstan, Mongolia, Nepal, Philippines, Romania, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan, Viet Nam

Countries I've Lived In

Israel

Join Couchsurfing to see Kfir's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile