Khalela Bell

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Khalela’s full profile. It’s free!


  • grad student at Queen's
  • Health major
  • From Athens, GA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I just finished grad school!


I was born and raised in Athens, GA but went to University in Ontario. I am kind, easygoing, and respectful.


I'm a huge advocate of travel and pursuing new experiences and challenges.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I am new to the community but have heard great things! I'm excited to meet new people and look forward to becoming a host myself.


I enjoy the outdoors, travel, reading, and meeting new people.

Music, Movies, and Books

I like any movie directed by Wes Anderson or Tarantino. I like nonfiction books and lately have been listening to Chet Faker, Santigold, and Deer Tick . I'm reading a beautiful book about women surrealist artists in North America and watching Orange is the new black.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I just finished writing my master's thesis about tree planting in northern Ontario.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Colombia, Scotland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Khalela’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups