Khachik (eng.  Christopher) Khochkiyan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Khachik (eng. Christopher)’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Armenian, English, Russian; learning Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • FOTO's: https://vk.com/hochkiyan?z=albums24528705 FOTO's...
  • Resident in Cardiovascular Surgery & Youth Ministry of He...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

My name is Hachik (eng.
Christopher). I live and work in Russia. I am a resident in Cardiovascular Surgery & Youth Ministry of Healthcare in the Government of the Rostov Region

FOTO's: https://vk.com/hochkiyan?z=albums24528705
https://www.instagram.com/dr.khochkiyan/
https://www.facebook.com/dr.khochkiyan

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Want to meet more people. And may be help people visiting my city to show them around and hosting them. Would be good to meet travel companions.

FOTO's: https://vk.com/hochkiyan?z=albums24528705
https://www.instagram.com/dr.khochkiyan/
https://www.facebook.com/dr.khochkiyan

Interests

Travel, Couchsurfing, Sport, Reading, Cooking, Young Politician

FOTO's: https://vk.com/hochkiyan?z=albums24528705
https://www.instagram.com/dr.khochkiyan/
https://www.facebook.com/dr.khochkiyan

  • cooking
  • recipes
  • reading
  • traveling
  • sports
  • medicine

Music, Movies, and Books

Nat Geo WILD my favourite channel
The Life of Gargantua and of Pantagruel my favourite book
I like dance music, my favorite type of music ranges from Classic to R&B

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Check in the airport restaurant expensive round ticket)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Russian language, medicine.
I want to learn a new language, learn all about the host country, and more interesting, including recipes.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories about Russia, exclusive souvenirs... )

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Belarus, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Lithuania, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Khachik (eng. Christopher)’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups