Logo orange

Kike Garrandés

Villaviciosa de Odon, Madrid, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kike's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile


  • 31 Positive References2 Negative
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Arabic, French, Romanian
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • WWOOFING in France, farmer
  • No education listed
  • From Madrid
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Know as much as possible about this complex world


I´m a 24 years old spanish boy that is very interested about travelling and learning more about different cultures. I have studied biology at university during the last four years, but what I now need is to learn more about how to become an independent person. You can help me to get my objective. I only can say you: Thanks in advance!


I think the world is very wide, so it´s very important to travel. If possible, I want to travel around the world in order to know a lot of different places and about a lot of different people.I´m caring, hard-worker and studious.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing


I´m living out my parent´s home, and because I´m travelling all the time I need the people´s help. If you can let me stay at your home I´ll be very grateful. Also I can meet with somebody, drink a coffee and talk.


- Spain (including Canary islands) - Portugal (including Azores islands) - Andorra - France - Monaco - Italy - Croatia - Slovenia - Bosnia- Herzegovina - Serbia - Montenegro - Romania - Hungary - Poland - Czech Republic - Slovakia - Germany - Austria - Liechtenstein - Switzerland - Belgium - The Netherlands - Luxembourg - United Kingdom - Ireland - Moldova (and Independent Region of Transnistria) - Ukraine - Albania - Kosovo - Macedonia - Bulgaria - Russia (european and asiatic regions). - Turkey - Iran - Vietnam - India - Australia - Morocco - Algeria - Cuba - Mexico - United States - Canada - Guatemala - Honduras - El Salvador - Belice


I like nature, all about wildlife, photography, reading and writing. I love travelling and learning more about different cultures.I like sports too: skiing, mountaneering and diving.

Music, Movies & Books

- Films: Into the wild, Apocalypse Now, The lord of the rings (3 films), Little Miss Sunshine, Jurassic Park I and II, Lucky Number Slevin.

- Music: traditional music, China Crisis, Rammstein, Mago de Oz, The Doors, etc.

- Books: Tolkien, Joseph Conrad (The Warrior´s soul and Heart of darkness), Jorge Sánchez, Verne, Michael Crichton, The Odyssey (Homer).

One Amazing Thing I've Done

You'll should meet and know me.

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn about the people who lives in all the countries. I wish to learn a lot about everybody.

Join Couchsurfing to see Kike's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile