Sete, Languedoc-Roussillon, France

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 11% response rate
  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see KIKOU72’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Management Assistant
  • Trilingual Secretary
  • From vienne (38)
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


meeting people all other the world


We are a family with 2 kids (who are now teens - 14 and 16).
We like travelling all together (we started travelling with our kids when the younger was 3).

We don't like "all inclusive" holidays, one of the most important thing for us is meeting local people when we visit a country.

We spent time in a Queschua Community in Ecuador, and in a Pemon Community in Venezuela : we shared with them special moments.

We also spent time in an Indonesian family in Bali, great experience.


Refais chaque jour le serment d'être heureux

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


As it is quite difficult to CSurf when you are a family - with 2 kids - our experience is hosting csurfers.
We hosted people from Quebec, Israel, Germany, Italy, United States, France and each time we spent good time with them.
We try to visit the city with them, let them eat specialities from Sete


We already received csurfers from diffent countries, and it has been a very good experience each time. We like visit our town with csurfers and let them eat our specialities (especially oysters, "tielles"...)


Reading, swimming, preparing our travels, learning piano, spending time with family / friends and time for myself !!!
The boys like skating, surfing, swimming, all water sports

Music, Movies, and Books

"Le Petit Prince" - Saint Exupéry

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Spending time in schools in Ecuador, Venezuela, Mauritius, Kenya with our kids. This is a wonderful experience in terms of exchanges and we really enjoy it each time.

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can show people around, and give them information about the surroundings

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Costa Rica, Croatia, Ecuador, Guadeloupe, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Kenya, Mauritius, Seychelles, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see KIKOU72’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups