Kim Esen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kim’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian, Swedish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Sweden
  • Life
  • From None, Piedmont, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love art! I'm a quick learner. I go 100% in everything I do, whether it is in a discussion or making food. I am laidback and very honest and upfront when I talk.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to be able to stay with lokals around the world, save money and have more activities when i travel :)

Interests

Life is interesting!!

  • coffee
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • art
  • exploring
  • talking
  • meeting new people
  • making new friends
  • ice cream
  • making stuff
  • strategy games
  • building things

Music, Movies, and Books

SOJA- When we were younger

Life of Pie

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I saw a sea turtle lay eggs on the beach... that's pretty AMAZING isn't it?

Teach, Learn, Share

I feel the best life lessons are learnt through life experience, and through meeting other people.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am handyman, building things is my profession. I'm also good at electronics and I have good energy around me! I consider myself a bad cock, but I do make the best noodles 😂

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Latvia, Malaysia, Netherlands, Norway, Singapore, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, New Zealand, Norway, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Kim’s full profile. It’s free!