Logo orange

Kim-Viviane Hesse

Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kim-Viviane's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • fruit picking in Cudgen
  • High School
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

travelling around Australia

ABOUT ME

I'm 21 years old and finished school in 2012. I've been to Australia for 11 month and spent 6 of those on 2 different cattle stations. I loved this work!!! After Australia I took a surfcourse on Bali travelled through Vietnam to Thailand. Got my Open Water Licence and took a Liveaboard tothe Similan Islands :) Afterwards I travelled through Laos and Cambodia. I always want to meet interesting people and see amazing places :) I would describe myself as straightforward, open minded, curious and jokey when I become acquainted with someone, which rarely takes long ;)
I'm back home now for a few weeks, but cant wait to go travelling again!!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Atm Im just in the surfing position, following the wind :D

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Coffs Harbour
Brisbane
Southport
Surfers Paradise
Brisbane

Interests

I like to party :D and I like to be outside, but, well, I have to admit, I'm a little bit lazy relating to work or sports (maybe the right mates would motivate me) but depends always on how much I want to reach something. I like going to the beach or just sitting in a park and be lost in conversation among some cigarettes. I also like to hike, swim, play tennis and beeing creative :)
The reason why I'am here is that I want to improve my english get to know interesting people from all over the worle and see something of our fascinating world.

Music, Movies & Books

films: Blow, Inception, Fear and Loathing in LV, Fightclub, Green Mile, Butterfly Effect,
music: Goa, Reggae,(little bit of everything)
books: High Times - Uschi Obermaier, Mr. Nice

One Amazing Thing I've Done

-The Outback, I've been living on cattle stations for 6 months in total
-Angkor Wat the most impressive temples
-elephant riding in Laos
- diving (Great Barrier Reef, Koh Tao, Koh Phi Phi, Similan Islands)
-Full Moon Party Koh Phangan

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Cambodia, Denmark, France, Indonesia, Laos, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I've Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Kim-Viviane's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile