Kim Verweel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kim’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French, German
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • CIOS Outdoor Instructor
  • From Vlissingen, Zeeland, Netherlands
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hi, I’m Kim and married with my lovely husband Leen. We have a nice little house in the old town of Vlissingen and have a Shiba Inu dog called Patta. Leen is the owner of a fishop/restaurant, we have a few appartments for rent and in the summer season I’m working as a Outdoor instructur in the Netherlands and several countries in Europe. We like to meet you in Vlissingen!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Just to meet new people and travel!

Interests

Im a outdoor instructor, I work as raft, kajak, climbing, surf, sail instructor in the Netherlands and Europe. Selling fish at our fishhop and restaurant, walking along the beach and sports in general.

  • fish
  • instructor
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • mountaineering
  • sailing
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • extreme sports
  • beaches
  • mountains
  • climbing
  • restaurant

Music, Movies, and Books

I read a lot, most of the time books about history, Scandinavian thrillers, crimes or just a simply roman.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travel, Outdoor sport as kajakking, canyoning and climbing, meet new people, taste new food and so much more!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Show Vlissingen or the nice beaches around, nice food in our Fish restaurant.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Kim’s full profile. It’s free!