Kim Kerrick's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kim’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • Associates degree in English Lit
  • From Miami, FL, USA
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I am quiet and shy at first but very fun loving when I warm up. I like to work hard and enjoy downtime at home rather than party it up. I really like to kick back and relax and watch a movie. I am clean and respectful. My fiancee, Mikilin, and I have been together over 3 years now and she means the world to me. :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Trying to get around the world is difficult enough as it is. I've stayed in hostels and rented homes, and I am always looking for a new adventure. Not to mention making friends is that much harder the older you get.

Interests

I love to travel. I like to read and love to watch movies. I don't generally play sports but I can totally get into them once something comes up. I used to really like basketball and I still do but my skills have significantly decreased, haha. I like exploring new things. I would be happy to wander the city or nature trail.

  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • sports
  • basketball

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Up and decided to go to Australia for a year.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Finland

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Kim’s full profile. It’s free!