Logo orange

Kinga Karkus

Pavia, Lombardia, Italy

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kinga's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in Hungarian; learning English, Italian
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • Currently studying at the University...
  • From Budapest, Hungary
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I just moved to Italy a couple of months ago to continue my studies. Meanwhile I started to take Italian classes to understand more of the Italian culture and country. Now I only have to start practicing it!
I love travelling and enjoy meeting new people from all over the world. Unfortunately, I am not able to host at the moment, but I would be more than happy to hang out or show the city around :) (as much as another foreigner can:))

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My first and only experience with CS is when I was in Amsterdam. I absolutely had a great time there,so this is why I would like to countinue it and collect some more memories connected to CS.

Interests

I love travelling, reading a good book, spending time with my friends as well as getting to know new people. My favourite sport is skiing, but unfortunetly this is only for the winter time.

Countries I've Visited

Canada, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Spain

Countries I've Lived In

Belgium, Hungary, Italy, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Kinga's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile