Kinga Hernáth's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kinga’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I have been in USA as an aupair (live in nanny) I was moved a lot lately. I found out couchsurf is a nice way to meet local all over the place. Now I moved to Sydney Australia for traveling around and get to know that lovely island, and not for last kangaroo is my favorite animal. I hope I will find some fun people over here who might down to explore with me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

One day my friend had an idea to take a trip from LA to SF. I said go for it. so we went. after some cloths shopping we found out I left my credit card at home. means we barely have money for gas to make a trip. As we did have any plan where we will sleep. We gotta know we won`t sleep in a hostel(no money). Option were in a car or couchsurf. We gave a try and get a really nice experience. After that I use couchsurf as meet new people or if I travel somewhere I`d rather couchsurfing then any other option more experience and more getting know the local spirit of the place

Interests

I like all of sport and outside activities. and I get kind of addictive of travelling. Once someone said travailing is worth then any other drug. well he knows something if you got to feel it, hard to stop.
I like to swim and I would like to try to surf.
I wanna meet with a kangaroo for real and pet it.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Austria, Hungary, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Kinga’s full profile. It’s free!