Kira Wnrt's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kira’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • working in an agency for recruitment marketing
  • No education listed
  • From Dortmund, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hello, my name is Kira an I'm 22 years old.
I'm living in Dortmund (North Rhine-Westphalia) with two of my friends.
I like sports, house music and beer.
I am speaking German fluently, English good and frensh okaay (with some mime it would work).
At least I am an open-minded person who wants to learn some more about the world which is not really typical for every guidebook. I think there are many places which just are attainable with your information and help.

See you!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm registrated on couchsurfing because of one of my friends. She told me a little story where she met some interesting people and learned some insider of the city she stayed.

I feel like to travel in a modern way and to meet cool people!

Interests

  • fashion
  • electronics
  • traveling
  • music
  • handball
  • sport
  • beers
  • vintage
  • house
  • holiday
  • trip
  • drinking beer

Music, Movies, and Books

I'd like to hear house musik (favourite: deep house).
Psychological thriller are my favorite Genre for books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Crowd Surfing in a pub.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Italy, Netherlands, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Kira’s full profile. It’s free!