Kira Fleckenstein's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kira’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I graduated from high school last year and I will start my studies this fall. But for now, I am living in Vancouver, because I just wanted to see another country, gain some work experience abroad, and also travel around and meet new people. So far, I am very happy with my decision, I think this is just a great thing to do before the "serious" part of life begins.

I'm planning to travel around as soon as I finished my work, I hope to see a lot more of this amazing country! I'm interested in meeting new people to go for activities like hiking, camping, canoeing or just having a beer and share experiences.

Concerning myself, I would say I'm an easy-going person with a good sense of humor. I appreciate having time on my own, but I also enjoy being with friends, going out and having fun.

Interests

  • beer
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • canoeing
  • camping

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Egypt, France, Greece, Italy, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Kira’s full profile. It’s free!