Kirsten van de Velde's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kirsten’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

My friends would say that I'm a very kind and friendly person. I'm open and interested in other people. I'm very relaxed and not really outgoing but can be very enthousiastic.

Interests

I like to do things outside like running, biking, walking and sailing. I also like to read. I play music (sometimes) and I love jazz music.
I just started a postgratuate studie. I am a child psychologist and I love my work. I get energy from learning new things.

  • culture
  • beauty
  • running
  • walking
  • music
  • jazz
  • cycling
  • sailing
  • psychology
  • mountains

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My road trip in Canada. It was really amazing, especially the beauty of nature. One morning we woke up early to see the sunrise in the mountains. Really amazing!

My trip to Morocco. It was a trip for my work as a mental health professional and we went to Morocco to learned about the culture and how they work with children.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Italy, Morocco, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Kirsten’s full profile. It’s free!