Kirsty Major's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kirsty’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • College Teacher
  • No education listed
  • From Bromsgrove
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To visit every country, experience all cultures, travel, meet people and be happy

ABOUT ME

I live in Wolverhampton as it is close to where I work at The City of Wolverhampton College where I teach diverse groups of young people some with difficult backgrounds and also because it is close to everything I need.
I am an active person and love to try new things. I am not a judgemental person, I am easy going, understanding and sociable. I like to meet new people and LOVE travelling and experiencing local customs, dishes, traditions and cultures and like to take myself out of my comfort zone. I like to learn new things, to be creative, love nature and being outdoors and trying out things like caving, rock climbing. I am intersted in all kinds of music such as Drum and bass, Jazz, classical, rock, well absolutley all genres really. I enjoy helping people. I enjoy camping and staying in unusual places such as barns, treehouses caves etc. We(me and my partner) are saving up to get a VW transporter to enable us to finish work friday and go away every weekend a bit easier but love vans in general. I have a good sense of humour and enjoy being playful and love to laugh.

PHILOSOPHY

Life really is too short. I dont want to live with any regrets and want to experience everywhere and everything i possibly can.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have only just joined but love the idea!

Interests

Travelling
Chess
Psychology
Camping
Adventures
Thrill seeking activities
Meeting new people

  • chess
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • jazz
  • outdoor activities
  • spelunking
  • camping
  • rock climbing
  • psychology

Music, Movies, and Books

Love all kinds of music!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Israel, Italy, Netherlands, Slovenia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Kirsty’s full profile. It’s free!