Logo orange

Kirstin Taufertshöfer

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kirstin's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 10 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • Currently I'm studying chemical proc...
  • From Heppenheim, Hessen, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Finding meaning in life

ABOUT ME

About me... hmm... I feel kinda weird putting so much stuff about me online but I guess it makes sense to do so on couch surfing. So I'll try to put as much online as I can :) (Further down... not here... I don't get these "about me" sections)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

09/2011: "Right now just surfing. But someone told me that hosting is actually even more fun. So I'll do that too when I'm back in Germany."

Now I'm back in Germany and have space and a couch and look forward to hosting you.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I started surfing in Edmonton, Canada and did a little more in California. I met all kinds of people and that's cool. Looking back now I'm really thankful for all the nice hosts. So it's my turn now to be a good host too.

Interests

Meeting People! Cooking, drawing, antropology, politics, programming, games, clubbing (mostly dubstep and DnB), and so on. I'm not the kind of person that has a hobby that she does extensively and for a long period of time. I'm interested in a lot of things, but there is so much to do, that I have the feeling, that I'd miss out on other stuff, if I stay with one certain activity.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I.... Have.... Got, that’s difficult. Arg. The more I think about it, the less I have a clue what I could write here. But I guess that's a big part of my character. I really enjoy listening to people and asking questions and learning from them.

Countries I've Visited

Mexico, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Canada, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Kirstin's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile