Fotos de kirsty spooner

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace almost 3 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de kirsty. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English
  • 27, Female
  • Miembro desde 2015
  • Nursery assistant
  • A levels in childcare
  • De Southampton, England, United Kingdom
  • Has completado un 55% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I have been travelling around Australia for a year now. I have travelled between Sydney and Cape Tribulation. I have completed my regional work so about to start my second year and looking forward to seeing the rest of Australia.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

Couch surfing has been recommended to me by a few people who I have met on my travels. It's a different experience to hostels (which I have done a lot of so far) It's a good way to meet people who are very familier to an area who can suggest the best things to do and places to go. It seems good friendships can be made with hosts. You can never have too many friends around the world! I would happily return the favour if you find yourself in Southampton!

Intereses

Music is my absolute favourite. I love fesivals , live music, collecting music and discovering new music. I am quite arty and enjoy drawing and creating things. I love being outside, going for adventurers. I adore my trends and doing things with them.

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • drawing
  • music
  • live music
  • surfing

Música, películas y libros

I like a lot of music from all genres but I think my favourite is Indie. I love the Arctic Monkeys, Oasis, The Libertines, Thee Stone Roses, Catfish and the Bottlemen etc.

I love so many movies from all genres. My favourite ever film is Good Will Hunting, second is The Beach. I love a girly rom com and anything Disney.

Some of my favourite books I've read are Eat Pray Love, Russell Brand Booky Wook, The Twilights (I'm not even sorry) and anything by Nicolas Sparks.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I think I am fun to be around, bringing laughter to a household. I looove to cook so will definitely make meals for my host.

Países que he visitado

Australia, France, Singapore, Spain, Turkey

Países en los que he vivido

Australia, Turkey

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de kirsty. ¡Es gratis!