Fotos von Krisztina Toth

Teilweise verifiziert

  • Zahlungsart verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Interessiert an Treffen

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor over 1 year

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Krisztina zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 60 Referenzs 33 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in English, German, Hungarian; learning Spanish
  • 40, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2008
  • holiday representative
  • college degree
  • Aus Csorna, Gyõr-Moson-Sopron, Hungary
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoying the winter season in Mexico!

ABOUT ME

It is difficult to sum up in words, but as a brief description: i am an optimistic, curious, friendly, easy-going, open-minded, talkative and passionate person, who loves languages, travelling, culture and communication. I try to appreciate little things in life, such as a bowl of hot soup after a cold day, clear sky with full of stars, an sms from a dear friend, a rainbow, a scent of a flower or a candle, etc.... I like to laugh very much and believe, that the shortest distance between two people is a smile :-D I am especially cheerful, if it's sunny, so i can wear my favourite sunglasses. Concerning food and drinks i love all kind of sweets and fruits, mediterranean food, ginger ale, rooibos tea with honey and mojito.

PHILOSOPHY

Always look at the bright side of life ;-)

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I know CS through my ex-colleague, Szabi. I do host & surf as well and occasionally participate in CS events/parties!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am/was host and guest as well, thanks to you all guys here and had positive experiences only!!!

Interessen

Travelling, sports (hot iron, running, swimming, tennis, biking, hiking, ice-skating, skiing, waterskiing, parasailing), yoga, wellness, live music, friends & family, art history & cultural activities.

  • arts
  • culture
  • theater
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • dining
  • yoga
  • running
  • walking
  • partying
  • drinking
  • flowers
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • canoeing
  • skiing
  • sports
  • tennis
  • swimming
  • rowing
  • art history
  • history
  • languages

Musik, Filme und Bücher

Love Actually, El Tropico - The Lost City, Breaking and Entering, Being Julia, Sliding doors, The Motorcycle Diaries, Babel, Lucía y el Sexo, Hable con ella, Crash, Frida, The Beach, The Bucket List, Shrek, Madagascar, Ice Age (in 3D :-), Ray, Blood Diamond, The Holiday, Inglourious basterds, Vicky, Christina, Barcelona, Something's Gotta Give, The talented Mr. Ripley, Inception, Eat, pray, love, La Vie en rose, Shutter Island, New Year's Eve, The Departed, Bonneville, Hello Goodbye, Water for elephants, The constant gardener. Madonna, U2, Morcheeba, Depeche Mode, Coldplay, Katie Melua, Natasha Bedingfield, Abba, Queen, Leona Lewis, Alicia Keys, Christina Aguilera, Buena Vista Social Club, R.E.M., George Michael, Faithless, Simply Red, Leonard Cohen, Il Divo, Rolling Stones.Dan Brown: Angels & Demons, Paulo Coelho: Veronika decides to die.

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

Visiting gorgeous Grand Canyon, doing a night canal cruise in Amsterdam, waterski in the Mediterranean Sea, being on London Eye, walking in historic Forum Romanum, watching Big Apple from the top of Empire State Building, discovering Vesuvio in bright sunshine, watching the ebb and flow in Normandy, enjoying the view from Campanile di Giotto in Florence, sound and light show in the temple of Karnak in Egypt, visiting the greek theater in Taormina, Sicily, walking in old-town of La Habana, holding a starfish in island Saona in turquoise blue seawater in Dom. Rep., running halfmarathons in Hungary and Europe, rowing on Lake Tisza, canoe tour in Szigetköz, Cinetrip party in Rudas Bath, dolphin cruise in Tenerife, open-air Prince concert on Sziget Festival, tour of the Real Madrid Stadium in Madrid, enjoying the view from Torre Tavira in Cádiz ...and watching my sweet nieces grow (they are 10 and 12 by now)

Lehren, lernen, teilen

Don't worry, be healthy!

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

Hungarian hospitality :)

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Hungary, Mexico, Portugal, Spain, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    11 Bürgens
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pionier-Badge

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Krisztina zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Meine Gruppen