Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 22 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see kiwi.chris’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 28 References 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me


i like traveling..learning new things..meeting people with interesting perspectives..having a drink..being reasonably laid back/relaxed and enjoying the things around me...and occasionally doing something crazy


something will happen.....

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


mostly hosting but might also do a bit of surfing in the next little while


traveling, diving, climbing trees, music, movies, sky diving, reading, squash, learning...everything except cars really

  • drinking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cars
  • socializing
  • music
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • rock climbing
  • racquetball
  • squash

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

jumped out of perfectly good aeroplanes

Teach, Learn, Share

i am interested in learning about anything and everything.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, France, Germany, Guatemala, Honduras, India, Ireland, Kosovo, Laos, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Montenegro, Netherlands, New Caledonia, Nicaragua, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Peru, Portugal, Samoa, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Australia, Bangladesh, Colombia, New Zealand, Pakistan, Spain, United Kingdom, Vanuatu, Venezuela

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    4 Vouches
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see kiwi.chris’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups