Claudia Zerko's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Claudia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Polish; learning English, German, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • bartender
  • psychology student
  • From Poznań, Greater Poland Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

i'm collecting memories which people give me ;)

ABOUT ME

Hi ;) I'm master of psychology... I work as bartender... And I still study :) I like good fun, parties, spend my time with my friends and especially travel by hitchhiking. I love good festivals like Woodstock in Poland, OZORA in Hungary and I wait for it whole long year :p I love running and cycling and I have new hobby - gym and making musculature :D
I love Spain and spanish culture. My dream is live in Spain and go to Colombia, Argentina and Brasil for long time.
I think I'm nice person, spontaneous and I like surprises which life gives me.

PHILOSOPHY

everytime optymist ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I joined to CS community because of my friend few years ago. She showed me how we can travel, meet people and know the other cultures and how people live. That is good way to know people from other countries and have a lot of fun with them! :)

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING
If you can share room with me or if you can share bed with your travel-partner, I can host you. ;)
I'm happy if I can meet people from the other part of world. And I like traveling and I do it with CS ;)

Interests

psychology,
traveling,
running, cycling and gym,
great music like real reggae, dub, drum&bass, dubstep and more,
vegetarianism

  • culture
  • festivals
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • running
  • partying
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • cycling
  • psychology
  • hitchhiking
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

criminal books and movies, and music like reggae, dub, drum&bass, dubstep, rock and more

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In 2011 I was on reggae festival in Poland (Ostróda Reggae Festival) as VIP guest with Stephen Marley and his band :D It was amazing experience!

I was sleeping on the beach somewhere in Valencia, where were rats at night!

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to learn cooking some delicious vegetarian meals ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Gibraltar, Hungary, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Claudia’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups