Klaudia Brożyna's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Klaudia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German, Italian
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • University of Warsaw
  • From Poland
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hi,
I'm 21 yo, currious of world, love travelling, but my parents try to keep me out of it. I'm trying to be the best I can possibly be, and I'm striving for self-development via journeys. I think your own experience is something that make people stronger and wiser.! :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm looking for an adventure, would love to make new friends all around the world, & get to know cultures of other countires; their coustoms, traditional food, legends etc.

Interests

I'm really keen on foreign languages, I'd love to master as many I can! I speak Polish, English, German and a bit of Italian. I'd love to learn Norwegian or/and Korean.

I'm italian food lover and concert-goer. I've been to some music gigs in Poland (Orange Warsaw Festiwal, Open'er Festival) and abroad (Sziget Festival, Budapest). I've seen some world famous artists like Florence & the Machine, Justin Bieber, Robbie Williams, Martin Garrix, Drake, but still want more! In 2018 gonna see Ed Sheeran, can't wait

I'm a begginer in Skateboarding, I find it very cool, but I need to practice more :P

  • concerts
  • italian food
  • traveling
  • music
  • skateboarding
  • languages
  • tvseries
  • vikings
  • mithology

Music, Movies, and Books

When I was younger I used to listen to a heavy music, I still like it, but now I also listen to other genres. I like almost all of them : Hip-hop, r&b, pop, rock, metal, techno, EDM. Some examples : A$AP Rocky, Beyonce, Florence & the Machine, The Weekend, Tiesto, Yellow Claw, Metallica, GnR, Kanye West. I also like songs in other languages for example italian, german and norwegian. As you can see I'm open for all genres!

I'm watching a lot of TV series, especially connected with crime, law or history. I'm a huge fan of Netflix!
Some Tv series like : Vikings, Narcos, Breaking Bad, Fargo, How to get away with Murder, Lost, Outlander, the Crown, the Tudors, Orange is the new black.

I don't read often but I like S.King books (Dallas '63 is my favourite), a bit of Mithology, I am Ozzy - Ozzy Osbourne's autobiography is the funniest book I've read.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I signed up for voluntary work camp in Austria in summer 2016, I was working with keeping environment in a good condition, mowing and raking grass. I worked in Mountains for 2 weekes, in the middle of summer break. It was hard, but I had a chance to get to know an amazing group of people, from all around the world (Russia, Czech Republic, Austria, Korea). I love the time I spend with them, we become friends and are still in touch, no regrets it was hard but all worth it!

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm looking forward to learning English accent, improve my speaking skills in German and Italian, I'm ready to start with other languages from basic level!

I can teach you some Polish, and share with you everything I know! :P

What I Can Share with Hosts

What can I share is knowledge about my county - Poland - it's legends, customs, cousine, historical and funny facts. I can teach basic language expressions. Recommend a lot of beautiful places and show differences between your and my country :)
What is more I can share knowledge and stories I have from my travels or recommend some places I've been to.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Italy

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Klaudia’s full profile. It’s free!