Karin Zuleta Marroquin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Karin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • teacher
  • university degree of English and Spanish
  • From Hanover, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Im a 26-year-old girl from Hannover living in Aachen. I like to do some sports, go out now and then, but also enjoy a calm day with my dog. I really love to travel. Unfortunately, it's been a while.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So far I've only spend 2 nights in Helsinki via Couchsurfing a few years ago.

Interests

I like to do some sports, do some shopping, travel and have a good time with friends.

  • shopping
  • traveling
  • sports
  • history
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I really like to read and watch thrillers like the surgeon. If a book is that good, i can read for hours. If there are good ones, i also like to watch comedies. but not as much as I used to.
I'm not much of a music person - rather the kind of 'radio on - that's probably gonna be fine' kind of person.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My best experience ever was my exchange year (from school) to Guatemala. It is something I would do again and again!

Teach, Learn, Share

Well, there is nothing specific I can think of. But as a teacher of languages, I might help if you are interested in learning English or Spanish...
I'd like to learn/see sth about the country we are in. A bit of the language woulld be great too!

Join Couchsurfing to see Karin’s full profile. It’s free!