Photos de Jessica Lila

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a 4 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Jessica. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 9 Références 7 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 25, Female
  • Membre depuis 2012
  • Student
  • Aucun niveau d'étude indiqué
  • De Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

ABOUT ME

just a friendly girl next door, at first a little bit shy but when you get to know me, you will have fun :)
I love doing sport and if I don't have time to travel I study architecture and that is one of the reasons why I love to travel.

PHILOSOPHY

Have fun and enjoy your life! Be yourself! :)

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

I got a few experiences with Airbnb and than I tried couchsurfing once and liked it at lot.
you get to know other people and their culture and lifestyle. still can't belive how many nice people are out there and i am very excited to meet lots more!

Centres d'intérêt

First of all I love to travel and to explore different cities and cultures! It is a lot more fun to do it with friends. If you have the right music and the sun is shining nothing could be better :)
Also I like to read a good book, do sports and all the other good stuff you can do in your freetime :)

  • books
  • architecture
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • au-pair
  • food
  • turtles

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

every kind of music! you just need to turn on the radio and I am a much more happier person!
and books...i guess I am the typical girl...so i love to read a good novel :)

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

I went to the states and after one year of being an au pair for three children I travelled one month. A friend and I drove from Seattle to San Diego by car and it was the biggest adventure I have ever had.

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, Canada, Croatia, Denmark, France, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, United Kingdom, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Germany, United States

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Jessica. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes