Fotos de Camille Marty

Parcialmente Verificado

  • Pagamento Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há almost 3 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Camille. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 1 Referência
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 28, Female
  • Membro desde 2011
  • I'm an au pair.
  • I studied logistic at the University for 2 years.
  • De Toulouse, France.
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

Discover the world !!! and meet a lot of people from everywhere ! In the hope to learn more about their way of life, cultures & traditions and exchange/share experiences ;)

ABOUT ME

I am a French girl of 24, born in Toulouse (southern France) where I spent most of my life. At least before studying international Logistic, living in the USA for almost 2 years and then becoming an au pair in Auckland - New Zealand (where I aIm now).
I like to laugh (a lot), meet nice people from everwhere, and share experiences. I also try to enjoy life as much as possible. My dream is to travel around the world and discover all that the world has to offer!

PHILOSOPHY

I just want to try to enjoy the moment and believe that tomorow is another day.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I really want to try couchsurfing because it's the perfect way to meet new people from different countries, share expereinces and discover more about differents cultures.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I never did it before.

Interesses

I love dance, zumba, music, movies, ski, swim, hanging out with my friends ...

  • culture
  • dancing
  • zumba
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • au-pair

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Movies : "The notebook", "27 dresses", "A lot like love", "Hangover", ...

Music : I love almost every kind of music, specially : reagge, ragga, reageaton, rock, zouk and a little bit of techno but I can also apreciate clasic music.

Books : Marc Levy "la prochaine fois", "le premier jour", "la première nuit".

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

I already went to spain and sweden.

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I can teach people about french culture & gastronomy.

Países que Visitei

Spain, Sweden

Países em que Morei

United States

Insígnias de Veteranos

  • Pioneer
    Insígnia de Pioneiro

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Camille. É grátis!