Kelly Mandlo's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kelly’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Estonian; learning Italian, Russian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • Studying marketing
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a spontaneous and super friendly girl from Estonia. I love travelling and meeting new people so this is a perfect opportunity to combine those two. Me and my friend are looking for a host in different cities in Italy. We'll be travelling in Italy for 3 and a half weeks(12.07-07.08) and would love to meet as many locals as possible and visit as many cities as possible. My friend is a photographer so if you're looking for a photoshoot I can be your stylist and she can take the pictures :) We are good cooks so breakfast is on us.
So, how do you like your eggs cooked in the morning?

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We want to meet locals because they know the best places where to go and what to do. I had some great experiences couchsurfing last summer so decided to try it again. It gets me out of my comfort zone and I get to meet so many cool people I'd never meet in another way.

Interests

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

Harry Potter, Grey's Anatomy, Mentalist

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydiving

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good company, good stories, a shoulder to cry on, good laughs, can walk dogs, babysitting

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Egypt, England, Finland, Ireland, Italy, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Estonia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Kelly’s full profile.