Konishi kun's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Konishi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Esperanto
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Receptionist/Flight Host/Dj/Volunteer
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi my name is Koichi and i'm 27
I'm very friendly, with a good sense of humor, i love music, i have a little dog called Robin
I'm Dj around 12 years, volunteer since 2004 and Receptionist since 2011.

PHILOSOPHY

Music is my life, specially House/Electronic music

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

i'm not available at the moment but soon i will!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've hosted a Brazilian guy and a Chinese girl, they both were really nice and friendly, it was a good time with them.

Interests

I enjoy spending time with friends on the beach playing frisbee and volleyball!
Very often we're making electronic parties and bonfires!

  • dogs
  • partying
  • aviation
  • traveling
  • music
  • electronic music
  • volleyball
  • languages
  • volunteering
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

House/Electronic Music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When i was working on a Cruise Ship, i was traveling in the vicinity of Norway, it was midnight but the Sun was still up, I saw a Sunset at midnight and it was really awesome!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can speak different languages, if anyone is interested, i can give free lessons of those languages
I'm Dj/Producer of House Music.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Brazil, Cabo Verde, Colombia, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Ecuador, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy, Japan, Peru

Join Couchsurfing to see Konishi’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups