Koko Herder's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Koko’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning German, Japanese
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • Human Geography & Urban Planning
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm Koko. I like to go explore, both in my residence city of Amsterdam as well as abroad. I like learning new things from people. Last week I learnt how to canoe and stand up paddle. That was cool. I just finished university (Urban Planning/Design) and now I work for a small foundation that researches all sorts of urban issues and develops local solutions.

[Accepting guests a number of days/weekends this summer when I'm not working]

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I had a really great experience couchsurfing through the West of America. Now I would like to host too and again surf in different countries.

Interests

Exploring places, by bike, hiking etc. I like to go to bars, clubs, concerts and festivals. Music in general. I like the night. But also going to museums, cinema, restaurants. I enjoy relaxing in the park. I don't know, many things.

  • concerts
  • festivals
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • partying
  • drinking
  • clubbing
  • movies
  • drawing
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • geography
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Seen the sunset over the Wadi Rum desert. Woahh! And I fell in love with a city once, Seattle.

Join Couchsurfing to see Koko’s full profile. It’s free!