Alison Ko

Hong Kong Island, Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, China

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alison’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Yue (Cantonese); learning Chinese, English
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Traveller
  • Degree holder
  • From Hong Kong
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me


Night outs in Berlin, Visit the Taj Mahal, Take a picture in the Tianamen Square


I have been in Australia since August 2010 for working holiday, to be exact, for the travel money at the end :)

In Germany at the moment. A week later, I will be in India, what a mega trip!

If you guys will have a stay in Hong Kong, I will be happy to show you around (and I can have fun too)~

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


So far...none. Looking forward to my first couchsurfing exp.


I usually spend my time on reading, having brunch or dinner with friends with a cup of coffee or wine...

In Hong Kong, I have joined a dragon boat team for several years. And did some little hiking in I am okay to have outdoor activities :) Just so wanna try horse riding & skiing when I head to New Zealand!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I got stuck in the outback for 2 nights in Central Australia...because of hitting a off-road trip!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I found out I learnt more in these 2-3 years by traveling more than I got stuck in schools & office.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, China, Czech Republic, Germany, Japan, Netherlands, New Zealand, Philippines, Poland, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, China

Join Couchsurfing to see Alison’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups