Konrad Rekucki's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Konrad’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Croatian, German, Serbian
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Slow down and enjoy life.

ABOUT ME

I'm a sixth year medical student from Wrocław, Poland. Because of that usually I'm busy learning lots of stuff that I hope I won't entirely forget next week... but apart from that I like my studies and I think that medicine is what I'm supposed to do in life :)

Beside studies I'm really into history and supporting Polish athleetes. I try to keep in touch with politics but when you learn all the time sometimes you want to simply relax and leave the big issues aside.

I've travelled a lot around Western Europe, but I still have much to see. I'd love to see the U.S. but I have to wait for it a little bit :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Currently my flatmate asked me not to bring couchsurfers home. So till June 2015 my couch is not avaliable.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

It's great - of course :) I've hosted some special people and I'm also very happy that I could have helped them.
But... so far I didn't have luck in finding a couch. Maybe you'll change it :)

Interests

History, sports(especially skiing), politics.

  • politics
  • skiing
  • sports
  • history
  • medicine

Music, Movies, and Books

LOTR, Tarantino movies, The Godfather (both the movie and the book)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Love is the most amazing thing one can experience :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Historia magistra vitae est. Really :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm not very good in adverstising myself. I'd have to ask my friends :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Italy, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Croatia, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Konrad’s full profile.

My Groups