Logo orange

Coralie Tripier

Annemasse, Rhone-Alpes, France

Not Accepting Guests

77% response rate · Last login 23 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Coralie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 22 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Russian, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Currently MA student in Conference I...
  • No education listed
  • From Aix-en-Provence, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am passionate with languages & translation. Unsuprisingly, I am also passionate with traveling. After having crossed Canada with a bus, met some amazing couchsurfers, and lived in Russia, I am now back in... France/Switzerland!
Music & cinema is a big part of my life. Cheese & wine too. (After all I'm French)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

We'd be thrilled to host you!

Interests

Tennis, Photography, Languages, Translation, Travels, Movies, Soviet Movies, Guitar, Russian language, 60s Rock'n Roll, Snowboarding, Scuba Diving, Cheese, Wine.

Music, Movies & Books

Inglorious Basterds, 2001 : a Space Odyssey, City lights, A Clockwork Orange, Big Fish, The Cranes are flying, Charles Bukowski, Guy de Maupassant, Jane Eyre, Russia by David Schipler, The Red Hot Chili Peppers, Manu Chao, Mando Diao, Moby, AC/DC, Red Army Choir, Ray Charles, Rodrigo y Gabriela, The Doors, The Beach Boys

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Getting in 0 degree water during the Russian winter?

Teach, Learn, Share

- Languages : French, English, Russian, sort of Spanish
- Guitar (main chords at least, some patterns...)
- Juggle with 3 items (so very useful)

What I Can Share With Hosts

Our couch. Our company (if we're free). A bottle of wine. Good times.

Countries I've Visited

Canada, Croatia, Egypt, Italy, Kenya, Russian Federation, Serbia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Canada, France, Russian Federation, Switzerland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Coralie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile