Korosh Raoufi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 92% response rate
  • Last login 22 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Korosh’s full profile.

Overview

  • 41 references 25 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • programming
  • bachelor of computer software
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am an easy-going, full of energy and crazy-enough kind of person:)
I love to meet people from different cultures and experience new things.
I am a freelancer in programming so I make sure i have enough time for myself.

Its my phone number if you can't access to couchsurfing or something (whatsApp and telegram)
+989189316778

and it's my instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/kouroshraoufi/

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Getting familiar with different culture, customs and traditions.
this app have given me the opportunity to find friends around the world who doesn't have duplicated

Interests

  • culture
  • books
  • documentaries
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • mountaineering
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • slackline
  • discussion
  • talking
  • programming
  • roller skating
  • caving
  • highline

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i went on a 20h caving trip to the paraw cave with my best friend.
It took us a long time to organize the trip and bring all the equipment at the entrance of the cave which is at the top of the paraw mountain (3055m).

Teach, Learn, Share

As a local climber Id love to share all my data and knowledge of Kermanshah and do my best to help out travelers in Iran.
Id love to learn how people live in different countries and what they think about Iran.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Hobbies, a place to stay, some food...
But it depends on you surfers!

Countries I’ve Visited

Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iran

Join Couchsurfing to see Korosh’s full profile.

My Groups