Kovalenko Elena's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kovalenko’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning French
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Belgorod, Belgorod Oblast, Russian Federation
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

I am 26 years old. I am a graduate student of the Moscow Power Engineering Institute, working with the Ministry of Energy of the Moscow region.
I live with a friend, she is 27 years old.
We have a beautiful smart small dog and a British shorthair cat.

Interests

Football, traveling, volunteering, energy efficiency, renewable energy, hydropower stations.

  • cats
  • dogs
  • traveling
  • soccer
  • olympics
  • engineering
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock and roll, rock, classic music
Comedy, "Friends", "The Big Bang theory", Star Wars, Star Trek, Harry Potter e.t.c.
Detective stories, fantasy books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In 2013, I was attache Bahamas team at Athletics World Championships in Moscow. and in 2014 - a volunteer at the Olympic Games in Sochi

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Egypt, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Italy, Russian Federation, Spain, Tunisia, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Kovalenko’s full profile. It’s free!