Logo orange

Karishma Chavan

Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Wants to Meet Up

Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Karishma's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in English
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Bollywood Choreographer..
  • BA in Political Science.
  • From Mumbai, India
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

need to do what i always wanted to do...so gettin on with it...!

ABOUT ME

Hi, i am karishma chavan 24 yrs old, live in Mumbai.. and work as a Choreographer for television and films..
i am fortunate enough to have parents who love me and care for me so much that they let me pursue my dream,passion and let me live it.... i have always wanted to learn dance from a renowned school and now that i can afford it and after dancing for professionally for 5 yrs i think i deserve this opportunity.. i love pets.. i have fish, turtle named rupert (dont ask me why, my dad named him.. sounds like a butler..) and bruno my stray dog... (i only adopt strays) led a very comfortable childhood and i love living life to the fullest... and love meeting new people and travelling around the world..

PHILOSOPHY

No one should look back on life and say, OH i wish...

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

i wish i had a place to myself so i could accommodate people and fellow surfers..but i would help in anyway like taking him/her around my city... and try my best to find him /her a place to stay...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

i am on this for the first time so yet to have my couch surfing experience...

Interests

travellin, movies, theatre,musicals, pets..can spend hours in a pet shop... meeting new people...

Join Couchsurfing to see Karishma's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile