Kris Perry's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kris’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Server/Entrepreneur
  • No education listed
  • From Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

To the community of Couchsurfing.com

My name is Kris. I am a laid back, bubbly, Canadian west coast gal. I am from the beautiful , ocean side, mountainous city of Vancouver. Love to travel, explore and dive into the unknown.

I have explored a lot of North America in my car, camping, hot springing, hiking and anything else that sounds like a good time along the way. I have been all through Southeast Asia, Central and South America many times by planes, trains, automobiles, sailboats, busses, and other questionable forms of transportation.

I am just planning a trip right now to Europe in April and am super psyched! Hitting up Paris, Barcelona and then journeying around Italy. I have never done the whole couchsurfing.com thing although I am an experienced couchsurfer.

I'm not sure what is usually written in these About me boxes. If you would like to have me over for a night or 2 and maybe tell me a bit about your city or potentially go to a yoga class/breakfast/lunch/dinner/etc. with me, I would be very appreciative. Having guests over, entertaining and being a tour are things I love to do. I would definitely return the favor if you make your way over to Vancouver one day.

People have told me I am funny and seem to like hanging out. I play guitar and write some risque songs. Maybe we could have a laugh and some sing a longs?

Anywho, thanks for reading and have a fab day!

Kris

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Well to meet new people and to try new things of course. To find friends in foreign lands!

Interests

  • animals
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • chocolate
  • raw food
  • running
  • sauna
  • gardening
  • reading
  • guitar
  • swimming
  • food
  • tea
  • film
  • sunshine
  • hot springs
  • nude beaches
  • hot yoga
  • singing in the shower

Music, Movies, and Books

Music! Love it all! I lean more towards 70's rock but I listen to a plethora of music. I love jamming, listening to other people's originals or going to live music and dancing. It's all beautiful

I'm easy. I can watch anything. I don't spend a lot of time watching movies although if it's a rainy day I can binge watch all the movies I missed out on. The occasional cheesy flick is okay from time to time

I don't finish a ton of books. I usually am reading a couple at the same time. Always multi-tasking :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Oh lots. I don't like to broadcast my amazingness.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm not sure how to answer this.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My happy, bouncy, fun, bodacious energy. My expertise in the creation of delicious and gorgeous food as well as the pairing of beautiful wine. Good, balanced company and funny stories.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belize, Cambodia, Canada, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Laos, Mexico, Myanmar, Nicaragua, Panama, Thailand, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Kris’s full profile. It’s free!