Фотографии пользователя Kristina Anderson

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 3 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Kristina. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Пользователь с 2015
  • Clerical Support in HR
  • Highschool Graduate
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 70%

Обо мне

There's nothing I want more than to explore the world and see what's out there and experience different cultures. I love learning new languages and being able to communicate and get to know people from all over. I have travelled to different parts of Europe, Costa Rica, Mexico, the US, and Canada and I cannot wait to add to my list!
Art is my passion, I love finding inspiration and transforming it into something visual.
I also enjoy going to concerts and festivals and hearing music live, I believe that music brings people together.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I think Couchsurfing is ideal for me because it gives me a chance to travel inexpensively and hopefully make a few friends on the way!

Интересы

I love art, pottery, print making, creating in general!
I play tennis and I love to go on hikes and explore nature
Paddle boarding is something I'd like to get more into

  • arts
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • environment
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • pottery
  • music
  • hiking
  • tennis
  • languages

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I volunteered at a school in Costa Rica and helped make it more wheelchair accessible. It was an Eco school and they believe teaching about sustainable living and gaining an appreciation for the environment. I learned a lot while I was there and it was absolutely fulfilling.

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

I can share some stories from my travels as well as some of my art! I'm more than willing to help out around the house/wherever I'll be staying as well as cook a meal or two!

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Canada, Costa Rica, England, France, Germany, Mexico, Switzerland, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Canada

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Kristina. Это бесплатно!