Logo orange

Kristofer Lapp

Cologne, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kristofer's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Italian, Spanish
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • student
  • No education listed
  • From cologne
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

languages and study and travelling

ABOUT ME

im a funny, polite, sociable and easy-going guy (i hope so), who really likes to travel and has a passion for good food and drinks

PHILOSOPHY

care about it but you should take your mind off it

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

i would like to see new places and meet interesting people, improve my language skills and learn new things

if i have a own flat or room, i want to invite people to my home

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

unfortunately i have no experience with CS till now

Interests

travelling and meeting people and learning languages learning more about culture, history, arts fashion and interior and design going out and having fun with friends enjoying the time with my family cooking/eating food and drinking fashion and interior and design doing sports chilling and listening to music and watching movies philosophising

Music, Movies & Books

movies: guy richties, thrillers, crime, mafia (in bruges, lucky number slevin, the departed) music: electronic, relaxing, funky -> many different genres books: the godfather, illuminati, the mask of dimitrios, the girl with the dragon tattoo

One Amazing Thing I've Done

nature: the rugged southwestern coast of portugal, end of europe the southern coast of mallorca with beautiful beaches alps of switzerland, italy and austria moments: extraordinary vibes

Teach, Learn, Share

learn a lot, teach a lot, share a lot

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Kristofer's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile