Krisztián Kiss's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Krisztián’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, German, Hungarian
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Hair stylist
  • No education listed
  • From Budapest, Budapest, Hungary
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi,

i just started to use this site actively. Im a 24 year old artistic guy, originally from Hungary. I live in Amsterdam since februari 2017, and working as hairdresser at a really cool salon, called: Kinki Kappers! Im a very open minded , easy going , friendly and calm guy. Still feel new in Amsterdam, so im happy to get to know some new people!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Im unfortunatelly can't host, because my whole hous is 13 m2 :-D but i regularly need to leave for 6 nights my flat, so i would be happy to take that time on the couch of nice people here around in Amsterdam

Interests

Nature, people, yoga, any kind of ART, psichology and i am dancing as wel.

  • arts
  • festivals
  • yoga
  • music
  • psychology
  • food
  • spirituality
  • dance
  • film
  • meeting new people
  • thoughtful

Music, Movies, and Books

Banks, FKA Twigs, Bonobo, Shevdaliza, Kerala, James Blake

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I left my old life in Hungary and build up a whole new one alone here in the wonderful Amsterdam :-)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have a tiny studio ( 13 m2 ) with one 2 double bed, mini kitchen and bathroom. Thats all :-D

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Krisztián’s full profile. It’s free!