Not Accepting Guests

  • 12% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kyle’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 10 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • Airline Pilot
  • BS Business Administration
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


To explore south america


I basically didnt sign on here for the last three years. I was focusing on my career and not doing a lot of traveling for fun. Now I'm settled in Chicago and available to host travelers. I have a job where I can travel on a whim so I thought I should get back into couch surfing. I live in wicker park, I think it's the best area of chicago. Lots of young people and there's something going on almost every night of the week.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


2 bedroom condo with large couch.


With Couch Surfing I've stayed throughout Europe, South America, and Asia.


Design, Aviation, Cooking, Music (playing, listening, concerts, writing), Try new restaurants, exploring.

  • writing
  • design
  • concerts
  • cooking
  • aviation
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing

Music, Movies, and Books

Mostly indie, electronic, hip hop, and alt country.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Great barrier reef.

Countries I’ve Visited

Aruba, Australia, Bahamas, Belgium, Canada, Colombia, Croatia, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Mexico, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Peru, Puerto Rico, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Kyle’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups