Kerstin D.'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kerstin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Berlin
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Go and explore!

ABOUT ME

I'm an outgoing, open minded person, who loves being with people, going out with friends and enjoys the time of her life. I like to go to concerts, enjoy the sun, and the beach, love stargazing in the desert, as well as rafting the rivers.
A good dinner with decent food and a nice conversation about god and the world are just for me,before heading out to the dance club.

Interests

I like to spend time with friends and people, go out, hang out together, go to concerts, the movies, to parties, to BBQs or just cook together. But I also like to see museums, theatres, culture events etc.

  • culture
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • partying
  • clubbing
  • movies
  • beaches
  • rivers

Music, Movies, and Books

There are so many books and movies I like. It is hard to categorize them. Right now I am in the mood of reading funny, comedic books, before I read a lot of drama or thriller. Thats the same with movies.
On music I mostly listen to rock, but everything else is fine too, as long as you can dance to it.

Countries I’ve Visited

Costa Rica, Spain, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Kerstin’s full profile. It’s free!