Krystian Zambrowski's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Krystian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning German, Spanish
  • 19, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • Student
  • From Wilkasy, Warmian-Masurian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hey! My name is Christian and I'm christian.😅 I'm quite young, cause I'm 20 years old. Life, with me in it, isn't boring, and you can be guaranteed of that. I belong to the people who are extremely positive, optimistic and full of energy. I can always figure out something creative to do regardless of the weather and other inconvenient factors. Normally, I don't have difficulty with getting on well with someone, but I choose my close friends very carefully. Open-minding, altruism, tolerance and ability to give a constructive criticism are very important to me. Well... As I am in a young age, I still haven't found what I'm looking for (and here you already know... I love U2). Despite that, I keep looking for and I won't stop until I find it. I'm aware that the best way to do so is to try different things, so here I am - I'm trying. I have traveled to the different countries hoping to find this one thing. Unfortunately, nothing. But I gained a lot of experience and met incredible people with different points of view. For now I'm staying in my hometown
- Giżycko in Poland in Masuria region, so you all are welcome to stay and spend some time with me doing crazy things and visit some historical places (I promise). Or if you prefer doing something normal, no problems then.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I believe that I come across people who can teach me something new, something different. Or maybe even encourage me to go travelling with them. I am flexible and unpredictable so everything in my life is possible. Furthermore, because I offer my accommodation I expect the same from others. It can be great adventure!

Interests

I just seize the day and enjoy the life, make the most of it in every aspect of my journey. I can do whatever excites and facinates me in a particular moment of my life. I don't hold on to the one specific thing. I feel like I must do many things, and go off the beaten track. I'm not another brick in the wall...(and here you know I listen to Pink Floyd).

  • culture
  • books
  • dancing
  • movies
  • traveling
  • biology
  • chemistry
  • history
  • people
  • creativity
  • gimnastic

Music, Movies, and Books

I have really eclectic genre of music. I can listen to hip-hop music for dancing, rock music to contemplate and think. And as I play piano I'm into clasical music of Johann Sebastian Bach, Amadeus Mozart or Chopin. And many many more. I like happy, positive music with good energy. I'm fond of worship music which is played in Hilsong Church for instance. Movies that I like, should be enigmatic, they always leave me with this feeling that something's undone, unfinished and I need to wonder what it is. Just make some time to think about it after. "Cloud Atlas" for example. What about books? I like to cry when I read, so for me they should be full of true, real and genuine emotions.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I found my family in Australia after resettlements during World War II, I've visited them, and stayed there 6 months to know them better and match our connections and relatives together. Me and my Australian brother started our family tree which is incredibly huge and well-rooted.

Teach, Learn, Share

I play piano, but I have keyboard available. Sometimes, I work as a tutor teaching maths, biology or chemistry. I can juggle and I'm happy to teach you! Dancing is also definitely my thing.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have one, not too big, empty room with one bed and one mattress. I can share bathroom, washing machine, kitchen. I can also guide hosts in my city- Giżycko😃

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Lithuania, Serbia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Krystian’s full profile. It’s free!