Fotos de Ksenia Isakova

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 8 hours

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Ksenia. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 2 Recomendacións
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning Chinese (Simplified), German
  • 25, Female
  • Miembro desde 2017
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • MA in Cultural Studies
  • De Yevpatoriya, Yevpatoriya
  • Has completado un 85% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I recently graduated from Cultural Studies department, and now I am ready to explore the world. I am from Crimea, but at the moment I live in Kyiv. Although I may be quiet sometimes, I am an easy-going person and fine with everyone.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

It is much more interesting to explore places with locals! Right now I cannot host people, but I wish I will be able to do that soon

Intereses

  • traveling
  • swimming
  • food
  • cinema
  • rupaul's drag race

Música, películas y libros

My favorite band is Einstürzende Neubauten. My favorite movie is Taxi Driver. As for the books, it is harder to answer, but anything by Mishima will do.

Países que he visitado

Belgium, Cambodia, Egypt, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Malaysia, Moldova, Romania, Russian Federation, Singapore, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Viet Nam

Países en los que he vivido

Ukraine

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Ksenia. ¡Es gratis!