Ksenia Klishina's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ksenia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Finnish, German, Icelandic
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student; manager of a recording studio
  • Moscow State Institute of International Relations
  • From Tambov, Tambov Oblast, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am 21 years old.
I'm quite tall.
I don't like most sports.
I love horses and cats.
I live with my mother, 2 cats and 11 fish.
I prefer the cold rather than the hot.
Finland is my favourite country.
I want to live in a country house with horse stables and tulips.
The New Year is my favourite holiday and I'd love to leave lights in my house all year round.
I have attended more than 100 concerts.
I can ride a snowboard.
I like drawing.
I can swear in Icelandic. :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I just enjoy meeting people who share my passion for music, exploring new places and just going crazy sometimes. :)
And of course it's the best and most pleasant way to save up while travelling.

Interests

- I'm a self-taught artist. I enjoy drawing male portraits.
- I'm learning to tattoo.
- I love learning languages, Finnish and Icelandic are the ones I'm willing to master.
- I play the piano and I'm learning to play the bass.
- I love animals, especially horses.
- I go to concerts quite often.
- I'm highly interested in the music business and arts management.

  • animals
  • horses
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Music is my everything.
I listen to many very different bands, mostly rock & metal.

Placebo, Lost Society, Árstíðir, Apoptygma Berzerk, Bjork, Mastodon, Sólstafir, Ghost, Deep Purple, Perfume Genius, WASP, Wardruna, A Perfect Circle, The 69 Eyes, Type O Negative etc.

I rarely watch movies, but I follow some tv series: Game of Thrones, Vikings, Salem, The Walking Dead, Queer as Folk, Breaking Bad, The Black Mirror.

Books: Novel with Cocaine, Perfume: The Story of a Murderer, Lolita.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Ksenia’s full profile. It’s free!