Ksenia and Denis Kobrini's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ksenia and Denis’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning French, Spanish
  • 27, Other
  • Member since 2013
  • Pastry-consultant
  • E.N.S.P
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I don't like social networks exept instagram. Here is my work and life: Instagram.com/kseni.kobrina/.

Our story:

First time i met my husband 10 years ago at Food not Bombs action in our city Khabarovsk. I was 17 and he was 20. We liked one type of music, we had one view of things. It wasn't love at first sight, we were good friends about one year. And than, one night changed everything. :)
We talked, laughed, argued all day and night. And after few days we started date. One year later we married and made beautifull girl. Now she is 7 years old and her name is Veronica. :)
We didn't have honeymoon. Because we were young and poor. Than we worked hard to provide our family. And we forgot about everything we dreamed off.

Last year i was at France and studied pastry at E.N.S.P and saw a little bit of France. IT's country of inspiration for pastry all the world. Great history. But i was alone, my family stayed at home. All the time i thought about eurotrip like honeymoon with my husband.

And cuople of weeks ago we decided about our dreame must be come true. Our daughter will be at school and with our parents this 3 weeks.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We are looking new friends, experience, impression and bed sometimes ;)

Interests

My husband is mechanical engineer, specialize in electronic systems of Volvo trucks. He is technologist.
He plays guitar in a hard-core band, about 8-9 years. Before that he played at punk, oi bands. He really loves it.
I'm total humanitarian. I studied marketing, but after graduation i understood that i wasted my time. than i found myself in pastry. I like all kind of music exept electronic. Music is my drug.

  • music
  • adventure travel
  • dance
  • driving
  • meeting new people
  • long walks
  • pastry
  • hardcore
  • happy
  • volvo trucks

Music, Movies, and Books

we like different kinds of music, books, tv shows. Sometimes our minds agree wih smth , sometimes total disagree

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Our daughter. She is everything for us.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to make yammy chocolate cupcakes, cake :) whatever you want, but you should have some stuff for this.
We can teach you Russian if you want

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook traditional honey cake(if you have handmixer and oven) or make borch:)
We can talk about everything

Countries I’ve Visited

China, France, Italy, Netherlands, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Ksenia and Denis’s full profile. It’s free!