Ksenia Kryukova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ksenia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning French
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Currently I work in Moscow in Volvo company, learn Englis...
  • Dubna University, Linguistics Department
  • From Dubna, 120 km North from Moscow
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I want to get experience from travelling, meet people, cultures, attitudes to life, habits and traditions.

ABOUT ME

I'm 21 years old. My biggest trip was one to United States where I spent three beautiful months of my life. I fell in love with New York City and with beatiful beaches of South Carolina where we surfed, relaxed after a hard working days and just walked with friends. My passions in life are snowboarding, reading, working in my job - Volvo group Russia - and, of caurse, travelling. I live in Moscow with my two friends and every weekend I go back to Dubna, my native town, to my parents where they live in a cottage.

PHILOSOPHY

We should make our lives be filled with purpose and sense. Get as much experience as you can, see more, read more, feel more, get more from life, look at it with wide open eyes and heart and then you'll be happy.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Most of all I want to travel to US, Ireland, France, Sweden and Great Britain.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I met Marius from South Africa when he was in Dubna and we had wonderful walks and evenings in cafes when he was there.

Interests

Russian, English and American literature, snowboarding, cooking, learning languages, photography

  • literature
  • photography
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • snowboarding
  • languages
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Last Night, Inception, Gossip Girl (series), Chasing Mavericks
Music: Cunninlynguists, Maroon 5
Books: Jerome K. Jerome, Jerome David Salinger, Jane Austen

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Russian language and would like to learn French and Spanish.

Join Couchsurfing to see Ksenia’s full profile. It’s free!