Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ksenija’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 25 References 21 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • Higher education
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Currently I am traveling through Asia!

more info here:


Russia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Uzbekistan, Tajikistan, China, Vietnam, Laos, Cambodia, Thailand, Myanmar, India, Nepal, Malaysia, the Philippines and Indonesia.

В данный момент путешествую по Азии!

Нитка маршрута:

Россия, Казахстан, Кыргызстан, Узбекистан, Таджикистан, Китай, Вьетнам, Лаос, Камбоджа, Таиланд, Мьянма, Индия, Непал, Малайзия, Филиппины и Индонезия.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I host people at my home and i use CS when I travel.


Пока я жила в Москве, я часто принимала у себя путешественников. Это отличный способ познакомиться с интересными, неординарными людьми и завести друзей со всего мира!


Travel, books, cats, pole dance, photo, psychology and philosophy, leisure, nature.

Путешествия, книги, кошки, pole dance, фотография, философия и психология, активный отдых, природа.

  • cats
  • books
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • psychology
  • hitchhiking

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock music! :)
I reed a lot of books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I traveled from Moscow to India by hitchhiking

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, China, Czech Republic, Germany, India, Indonesia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Myanmar, Poland, Russian Federation, Tajikistan, Thailand, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Ksenija’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups