Kseniya Kartaus's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kseniya’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English, Finnish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • Sechenov university
  • From Yegoryevsk, Moscow Oblast, Russian Federation
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I like "cultural holidays". So i usually visit museums, parks, some beautiful places and I am really fond of eating local food.

I try to understand the habits and traditions of local people and usually want to share some cultural stuff.

Else I like to play guitar, like to cook too

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet new people all over the world and experience the true spirit of the country I visit.

I really want to start hosting people, the only problem is that i don't have my own place.. But as soon as i get it (and i hope that will happen, sooner or later), you're welcome!


Literature, travelling, music, China, sociology, politics, cinema, cultures, people, learning , Scandinavia

  • literature
  • dining
  • cooking
  • politics
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • sociology
  • parks

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: favourite authors: Dostoevsky, Bulgakov, John Steinbeck, Mitchell Margaret, Joanne Rowling, Marque Levi, George Martin, Franz Kafka, Vladimir Pozner

Teach, Learn, Share

My philosophy: WE ALREADY ARE WHAT WE WANT TO BE. So no need to complain and if you want to change smth in your life - just change.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, China, Finland, Hungary, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Kseniya’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups