Kurt Lehder's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kurt’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • IT Project Manager
  • No education listed
  • From Colombia
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I am 28 years old married and living in Karlsruhe for the past 8 years. I used to travel a lot but stopped it in the last 5 years and now I feel like exploring that part of me again.
I studied in the UK and also in Germany. I like to meet up with people from abroad and exchange experiences and I am really open to new friends and languages.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I used to be in couchsurfing for about 6 years and had plenty of references from hosting and travelling. I had some really cool experiences and met awesome people from all over Europe. I then stopped traveling and got married - which stopped hosting.

I want to travel again and since I lack of friends after my marriage, Couchsurfing is a good place to start again and travel while making friends.

Music, Movies, and Books

Any music but no hard core or metallic. And any kind of movie - it all depends on who is watching with and I am not much of a reader, but I am reading a lot about business management lately.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Couchsurfing - how amazing is that! I slept on floors, coaches, super comfy beds and went to crazy parties and met lots of strangers.
One thing I never thought I would do - I got married ;)

Aside from that... I jumped from a plane on parachute and went kayaking in level 4 rivers, jumped from 12m high bridges on to the river...

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can cook together, go for a drink and share stories and anecdotes.

Countries I’ve Visited

Colombia, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, England, Germany, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Kurt’s full profile. It’s free!