Kuki's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kuki’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Kannada, Sindhi, Tamil
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Explorer
  • No education listed
  • From Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Quit the corporate rat race to slow things down a notch and enjoy the simpler pleasures in life. Looking to spend as much time amidst nature and in the outdoors.
Love the ocean as much as I love the mountains. Trying to lead a healthy and a more conscious lifestyle.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people, experience new places, try out more adventure and find some mad inspiration in the process

Interests

  • yoga
  • swimming
  • bikepacking
  • open water swimming
  • hiit
  • cycling tours
  • animal flow

Music, Movies, and Books

Mixed genres of music. I do watch a lot of shows and documentaries. Don't read much yet, trying to change that though.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Would be unfair and difficult to pick just one.
So below are a few.
I've been fortunate enough to skydive in Gold Coast , and dive in the cairns.
I set out on my first 18 day solo trip to Vietnam within a day and with absolutely no bookings and turned out to have one of the best times of my life.

I'm itching to make as many such pleasant memories as soon as possible.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, China, Malaysia, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Kuki’s full profile.