Kye Starcic's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kye’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I'm an Australian gay Guy who's living in Manchester & London. I'm 26 years old, I work for an airline as Cabin Crew so life keeps me busy. When I'm not working and have spare time I love nothing more than travelling the world. I've been to many countries in my life but I would have to say the best city I've ever visited would be New York.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Being in the job that I am, I get very little time to plan ahead so when I'm free I am often looking for last minute accom.

Interests

Travelling the world is my number one interest. There is so much out there and the sky is endless

  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

So much !

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Landed in the Grand Canyon

What I Can Share with Hosts

An all round genuine and honest friendship as well as a respectful & courteous manor to those around.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Botswana, Cambodia, Canada, Central African Republic, Chile, China, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Kenya, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norfolk Island, Northern Ireland, Philippines, Scotland, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vanuatu, Wales, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Kye’s full profile. It’s free!