Kyla King

Richmond, British Columbia, Canada

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kyla’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me


Hey! So I am a 19 year old Canadian who is longing to see the world. I would consider myself well traveled and a very optimistic, energetic, adventure seeking girl. I am a very socials person, and my goal is always to meet as many people as possible. My whole life I have been thought to be older than I am because of my maturity and level headedness.


Of course as a Canadian, I love hockey. Go Canucks! I also enjoy being outside and doing activities such as hiking or biking. I love a good book, one that is difficult to put down. But most of all, I'm a people person. Nothing I love more than hearing about past experiences.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The last trip I went on was to the village of Wavuwavu in Fiji. There, I helped fund and build a storm shelter for the local people which would provide safety when cyclones came around. It was the most uplifting experience which made me see that humanitarian work and traveling is how I'd like to spend the rest of my days.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, China, Fiji, France, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Kyla’s full profile. It’s free!